Police Non-Emergency –                                          933-4444

District 3 Contact Guide Nov, 2014

Milwaukee Police Department

Submit An Anonymous Crime Tip

Alderman                                                                   286-2221

Alderman Michael Murphy,  10th District

Alderman Russell Stamper, 15th District (Lloyd to North, 47th – 51st)

City of Milwaukee

City “Click For Action”

Neighborhood Services

Sanitation Department

Nuisance Property Code

Nuisance Brochure (pdf)

Property Information Database

Neighborhood Data Center

Election Commission


Milwaukee County Web Site

County Supervisors

5th District,  Marcelia Nicholson (

278-4261 (47th – 51st; and Lloyd to North Ave.)

15th District, Eddie Cullen (

278-4263 (47th – 51st, Lloyd to Vliet; and 51st to 60th, North Ave. to Vliet)

Court and Jury Information


State of Wisconsin

Senator La Tonya Johnson, District 6, (608) 266-2500,

Representative Evan Goyke, District 18, (608) 266.0645,

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt